Have an attribute that you no longer use? Archive it! Archiving an attribute removes it from the workspace without permanently deleting it, which means you can always reverse the action.

To archive an attribute, go to Product settings → Attributes, choose the attribute you want to archive, select "Archive attribute," and confirm the saved changes.

Once the attribute is archived, it will no longer appear in your workspace. However, archived attributes can easily be restored as explained in this article 😃

Did this answer your question?