In your Inbox, you can archive conversations (Cmd+E) to hide them from your Inbox view.

When you archive a message, it'll reappear in your Inbox if it has new notifications. If you want to stop receiving notifications for it, you can unsubscribe from the task.

Archiving a conversation only hides it from your Inbox view — it doesn't unsubscribe you from the task, nor does it affect what any of your teammates see.

And if you archived a conversation by accident, you can always toggle on "Show archived conversations" from the ... menu to find it again.

Did this answer your question?