Deleting a Height workspace permanently deletes all of your data, including all tasks and messages. All users, including admin members and guests, will immediately be logged out of the workspace and lose access.
Only a workspace admin can delete a workspace. To permanently delete your workspace, follow these steps:
Go to Workspace settings → General and scroll to the Delete Workspace section.
Delete entire workspace.
To ensure that you're deleting the right workspace, you'll need to type the name of the workspace you're deleting.
Lastly, we'll ask you to verify your identity by entering a code send to the email address we have on file for your account.
Enter the verification code and click
Upon confirmation, you and all your teammates will be automatically logged out of the workspace and all your workspace admins will receive a confirmation email.
Once you confirm deletion, the data will remain on Height's services for a retention period before being automatically permanently deleted.
If your workspace was deleted by accident, or you need to retrieve any data, please contact Height support immediately for help.